Furoshiki - Camellias - Turquoise - Adeline Klam - 70x70cm
Furoshiki - Camellias - Turquoise - Adeline Klam - 70x70cm
Furoshiki - Camellias - Turquoise - Adeline Klam - 70x70cm
Furoshiki - Camellias - Turquoise - Adeline Klam - 70x70cm
Furoshiki - Camellias - Turquoise - Adeline Klam - 70x70cm
Furoshiki - Camellias - Turquoise - Adeline Klam - 70x70cm
Furoshiki - Camellias - Turquoise - Adeline Klam - 70x70cm

Furoshiki - Camellias - Turquoise - Adeline Klam - 70x70cm

Regular price 28,00€
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

EXCLUSIVE COLLECTION! This range of Furoshiki was created by Adeline in collaboration with Musubi!

And to find out more about this partnership, find our blog articles “Adeline Klam & Musubi – our collections!” :

Our first collection, here!

Our second collection, here!

This medium-sized furoshiki from the Japanese brand Musubi is patterned with red and white camellia flowers, with blue and fuchsia pink pistils, light green and dark green leaves and dark blue branches on a turquoise blue background . Made in Japan, Musubi has collaborated with Adeline to create a second collection which combines traditional Japanese patterns and vibrant colors like Adeline's work!

THE furoshiki is a traditional Japanese wrapping technique gifts and everyday objects using a square of fabric . In this size, it can also be used as packaging for medium-sized gifts, bottles or books but also to make small bags .

If you want to accessorize your furoshiki , a small wooden handle model with magnetic closure is available in store and on the e-shop. It will allow you to carry your furoshiki bag by hand or on the shoulder and to close it easily.

A tutorial for making a simple furoshiki bag can be found on the blog but you can also discover other folds such as the basket, the gift wrapping, the bottle bag, the package bento and many more in our book “L’Atelier Furoshiki” !

    • Matter : 100% organic cotton (with a textured, woven effect)
    • Dimensions: 70cm x 70cm
    • Made in Japan

    Recently viewed

Furoshiki - Camélias - Turquoise - Adeline Klam - 70x70cm
Furoshiki - Camélias - Turquoise - Adeline Klam - 70x70cm
Furoshiki - Camélias - Turquoise - Adeline Klam - 70x70cm
Furoshiki - Camélias - Turquoise - Adeline Klam - 70x70cm
Furoshiki - Camélias - Turquoise - Adeline Klam - 70x70cm
Furoshiki - Camélias - Turquoise - Adeline Klam - 70x70cm
Furoshiki - Camélias - Turquoise - Adeline Klam - 70x70cm

Furoshiki - Camélias - Turquoise - Adeline Klam - 70x70cm

Prix régulier 34,00€
/
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

3 en stock

COLLECTION EXCLUSIVE ! Cette gamme de Furoshiki a été créée par Adeline en collaboration avec Musubi !

Et pour en savoir plus sur ce partenariat, retrouvez nos articles de blog "Adeline Klam & Musubi - nos collections !" :

Notre première collection, ici !

Notre deuxième collection, ici !

Ce furoshiki de taille moyenne de la marque japonaise Musubi est à motif de fleurs de camélias rouges et blanches, aux pistils bleus et rose fuchsia, aux feuilles vert clair et vert foncé et aux branches bleu foncé sur fond bleu turquoise. Fabriqué au Japon, Musubi a ici collaboré avec Adeline pour créer une deuxième collection qui mêle motifs traditionnels japonais et couleurs vibrantes à l'image du travail d'Adeline !

Le furoshiki est une technique traditionnelle japonaise d'emballage de cadeaux et d'objets du quotidien à l'aide d'un carré de tissu. Dans cette taille, il peut aussi bien servir d'emballage pour des cadeaux de tailles moyennes, des bouteilles ou des livres mais aussi pour réaliser des petits sacs.

Si vous souhaitez accessoiriser votre furoshiki, un modèle d'anse en bois à fermeture magnétique de petite taille est disponible en boutique et sur le e-shop. Elle vous permettra de porter votre sac furoshiki à la main ou à l'épaule et de le fermer facilement.

Un tuto pour réaliser un sac furoshiki simple est à retrouver sur le blog mais vous pouvez également découvrir d'autres pliages tels que le panier, l'emballage cadeaux, le sac à bouteilles, le paquet bento et bien d'autres encore dans notre livre « L'Atelier Furoshiki » !

    • Matière : 100% coton biologique (avec un effet texturé, tramé)
    • Dimensions : 70cm x 70cm
    • Fabriqué au Japon

    Les clients ayant consulté cet article ont également regardé


    Vu récemment