Furoshiki - Aquadrop - Cats and Ball - Pale Yellow, Pink, Gray Blue and Brown - Kata Kata - 70x70cm
Furoshiki - Aquadrop - Cats and Ball - Pale Yellow, Pink, Gray Blue and Brown - Kata Kata - 70x70cm
Furoshiki - Aquadrop - Cats and Ball - Pale Yellow, Pink, Gray Blue and Brown - Kata Kata - 70x70cm

Furoshiki - Aquadrop - Cats and Ball - Pale Yellow, Pink, Gray Blue and Brown - Kata Kata - 70x70cm

Regular price36,00€
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Backordered, shipping soon

This medium-sized furoshiki has patterns of gray blue and brown tabby and speckled cats and pink pincushion on a pale yellow background. Made in Japan , it comes from the collection of the designer duo Kata Kata, known for their animal motifs.

Furoshiki is a traditional Japanese wrapping technique gifts and everyday objects using a square of fabric and a knotting and folding system . This term designates both the square of fabric used and the technique itself.

In its water-repellent version ( aquadrop ), this furoshiki is hydrophobic. It can therefore be used as a picnic tablecloth as well as a handbag or shopping bag while protecting your belongings from the rain, for example.

To accessorize your furoshiki , you can use a small magnetic wooden handle that will close your bag once folded.

A tutorial for making a simple furoshiki bag can be found on the blog but you can also discover other folds such as the bundle, the basket, the gift wrappers, the bottle bag, the package bento and many more in our book “The Furoshiki Workshop” .

  • Matter : 100% polyester (with a water-repellent finish)
  • Dimensions: 70cm x 70cm
  • Made in Japan

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customers who viewed this item also viewed


Recently viewed

Furoshiki - Aquadrop - Chats et Pelote - Jaune Pâle, Rose, Gris Bleu et Marron - Kata Kata - 70x70cm
Furoshiki - Aquadrop - Chats et Pelote - Jaune Pâle, Rose, Gris Bleu et Marron - Kata Kata - 70x70cm
Furoshiki - Aquadrop - Chats et Pelote - Jaune Pâle, Rose, Gris Bleu et Marron - Kata Kata - 70x70cm

Furoshiki - Aquadrop - Chats et Pelote - Jaune Pâle, Rose, Gris Bleu et Marron - Kata Kata - 70x70cm

Prix régulier 36,00€
/
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

1 en stock

Ce furoshiki de taille moyenne est aux motifs de chats tigrés et mouchetés gris bleu et marrons et de pelote rose sur fond jaune pâle. Fabriqué au Japon, il est issu de la collection du duo de créateurs Kata Kata, connu pour ses motifs d'animaux.

Le furoshiki est une technique traditionnelle japonaise d'emballage de cadeaux et d'objets du quotidien à l'aide d'un carré de tissu et d'un système de nouage et de pliage. Ce terme désigne aussi bien le carré de tissu utilisé que la technique en elle-même.

Dans sa version déperlante (aquadrop), ce furoshiki est hydrophobe. Il peut donc aussi bien servir de nappe de pique-nique que de sac à main ou de courses tout en protégeant vos affaires de la pluie par exemple. 

Pour accessoiriser votre furoshikivous pouvez utiliser une petite anse magnétique en bois qui permettra de fermer votre sac, une fois plié.

Un tuto pour réaliser un sac furoshiki simple est à retrouver sur le blog mais vous pouvez également découvrir d'autres pliages tels que le baluchon, le panier, les emballages cadeaux, le sac à bouteilles, le paquet bento et bien d'autres encore dans notre livre « L'Atelier Furoshiki ».

  • Matière : 100% polyester (avec un fini déperlant)
  • Dimensions : 70cm x 70cm
  • Fabriqué au Japon

Vu récemment